Skip To Main Content

Athletics

CPJHS Athletics Master Calendar

To view specific sports, please use the blue filter icon on the calendar.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4